EVENTS

Home Event List
covid passion banner

How Covid-19 can Instill a Passion for New Thinking?

07/08/20, 8AM PT | 10AM CT | 11AM ET Live Event

Start your engines, because the COVID-19 period is starting to pass! While we have been away, it has been so good to hear that innovation is still in the air.

Read More
webinar solidworks connector 3d experience platform

Solidworks Connector for the 3DEXPERIENCE Platform

02/19/20, 9AM PT | 11AM CT | 12PM ET Webinar

Keep your PDM user experience and add the power of PLM to your design processes. Bring design IP seamlessly to users and decision-makers throughout the enterprise in real-time with design development.

Read More
solidworks

3DEXPERIENCE for SOLIDWORKS – Data and Lifecycle Management on the Cloud

12/11/19, 9:30AM PT - 10AM PT Webinar

Ensure proper governance across the platform’s entire range of applications with product life cycle management, program and project

Read More
3DEXPERIENCE

3DEXPERIENCE Social Collaboration Services for SolidWorks Users

10/09/19, 6:30 PM PT Webinar

3DEXPERIENCE PLM Collaboration Services includes a SolidWorks Desktop Connector allowing the designers

Read More
3DEXPERIENCE

3DEXPERIENCE Social Collaboration Services for SolidWorks

10/23/19, 9:30 AM PT Aerospace & Defense

The 3DEXPERIENCE Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) Collaboration Services is a portfolio of integrated

Read More
COE-Ask-the-Expert-FB

Co-branding : Demystifying 3DEXPERIENCE on the Cloud Part 1: Fundamentals

06/11/19, 1:00 PM Webinar

Based on the popular presentations at COE in 2018 and 2019, Michael Finocchiaro will present cloud computing

Read More
Contact Us
close slider

Contact Us